The Staff

We have a great staff here at the school.

If you need to get in contact with us use the email addresses below or use out Contact Form.

Paul Barker, Principal, principal@kaeo.school.nz
Debbie Hancock, Deputy Principal, Teacher Room 4, debbie.hancock@kaeo.school.nz

Wendy Sutherland, Teacher Room 2, wendy.sutherland@kaeo.school.nz

Bobbie Sutton, Teacher Room 3, bobbie.sutton@kaeo.school.nz

Stephanie Campbell, Teacher Room 1, stephanie.campbell@kaeo.school.nz

Tracey Robinson, Teacher Room 5, tracey.robinson@kaeo.school.nz

Christine Goscomb, Teacher Room 6, christine.goscomb@kaeo.school.nz

Hilary Molesworth, Teacher Room 7, hilary.molesworth@kaeo.school.nz

Whaea Gee, Part Time teacher, whaea.gee@kaeo.school.nz

Tracy Rouse, Team Leader Teacher Aides, tracy@kaeo.school.nz

Kaye Martin, Librarian.

Sharleen Smith, Teacher Aide.

Lynley Fleming, Teacher Aide.

Sarah Mulcahy, Executive Officer, office@kaeo.school.nz

George Flavell, Caretaker.

Rodney Goscomb, Cleaner