The Staff

We have a great staff here at the school.

If you need to get in contact with us use the email addresses below or use out Contact Form.

 Paul Barker, Principal,

Debbie Hayes, Deputy Principal, Teacher Room 2,

Kohu Thomas, Teacher Room 1,

Leah Foster, Teacher Room 3,

Natalie Carter, Teacher Room 4,

Christine Goscomb, Teacher Room 6,

Hilary Molesworth, Teacher Room 7,

Dessa Harris, Teacher (Across School) 

Whaea Gee, Part Time teacher,

Sarah Mulcahy, Team Leader Teacher Aides,

Librarian – vacant

Sharleen Smith, Teacher Aide.

Rebecca Tregonning, Teacher Aide

Yvette McCarthy, Executive Officer,

Peter Goodwin, Caretaker.

Pauline Holland, Cleaner