The Staff

We have a great staff here at the school.

If you need to get in contact with us use the email addresses below or use out Contact Form.

Paul Barker, Principal, principal@kaeo.school.nz
Debbie Hancock, Deputy Principal, Teacher Room 1, debbie.hancock@kaeo.school.nz

Wendy Sutherland, Teacher Room 2, wendy.sutherland@kaeo.school.nz

Bobbie Sutton, Teacher Room 3, bobbie.sutton@kaeo.school.nz

Stephanie Campbell, Teacher Room 4, stephanie.campbell@kaeo.school.nz

Tracey Robinson, Teacher Room 5, tracey.robinson@kaeo.school.nz

Christine Goscomb, Teacher Room 6, christine.goscomb@kaeo.school.nz

Whaea Gee, Part Time teacher, whaea.gee@kaeo.school.nz

 

Tracy Rouse, Team Leader Teacher Aides, tracy@kaeo.school.nz

Melissa Pivac-Kool, Teacher Aide.

Kaye Martin, Librarian.

Tui Stewart, Teacher Aide.

Sharleen Smith, Teacher Aide.

 

Sarah Mulcahy, Administration Officer, office@kaeo.school.nz

Margaret Hemi, Administration, margaret.hemi@kaeo.school.nz

 

George Flavell, Caretaker.

Rodney Goscomb, Cleaner

Comments are closed.