The Staff

We have a great staff here at the school.

If you need to get in contact with us use the email addresses below or use out Contact Form.

 

Principal   Paul Barker principal@kaeoprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal

 

Room 1

 

Glenys Grace

Year 5/6 

glenys.grace@kaeoprimary.school.nz

 

 

Teachers

 

 

Room 2

 

 

Wendy Sutherland

Years 4/5

 

wendy.sutherland@kaeoprimary.school.nz

 

 

 

Room 3

 

Bobbie Sutton

Years 3/4

 

bobbie.sutton@kaeoprimary.school.nz

 

 

Room 4

 

 

Stephanie Campbell 

 

 

stephanie.campbell@kaeoprimary.school.nz

 

 

 

Room 5

 

 

Christine Goscombe

 

Room 6  Kyla Nielsen

christine.goscombe@kaeoprimary.school.nz

Kiwi Can

 

 

Medina Koni

 Jeremy Suleski

 

 

       

Teacher Aides

 

 

 

Kaye Martin

Trish Bayer

George Flavell

Melissa Pivac-Kool 

Tracy Rouse (Team Leader)

 

 

 

 

 

tracy@kaeoprimary.school.nz

       
Executive Officer  

Sarah Mulcahy

office@kaeoprimary.school.nz

Administration Assistant  

Margaret Hemi

margaret.hemi@kaeoprimary.school.nz

       

Caretaker

 

 

 

George Flavell

 

 

 

 
Cleaner   Rodney Goscomb  

Comments are closed.